Contacts

Graphic services  Graphic materials  Management

DZS GRAFIK, d.o.o.
Ulica Jožeta Jame 12, 1210 Ljubljana-Šentvid, Slovenia

Tel: +386 (0)1 586 72 00
Fax: +386 (0)1 586 72 15
E-mail: info@dzs-grafik.si

VAT: SI84969814

Contact form

The Netherlands, Belgium, Great Britain, Scandinavia, North America, Russia

Our English and Russian speaking team

Head of Benelux Sales Area
Matevž Semenič
Telefon: +386 1 586 72 16
Mobitel:+ 386 41 270 895
Email: matevz.semenic@dzs-grafik.si

Head of UK, US and Scandinavia Sales Area
Miha Modec
Telefon: +386 1 586 72 25
Mobitel: + 386 41 650 563
Email: miha.modec@dzs-grafik.si

Our business partner in UK

Latitude Press Limited
Barclays Bank Chambers
3 Crescent Road, Windermere
Cumbria, LA23 1EA

www.latitudepress.co.uk

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Our German speaking team

Head of Sales Area
Janž Jorg Lavrič
Telefon: +386 1 586 72 23
Email: jorg.lavric@dzs-grafik.si

Sales Manager
Janez Maselj
Telefon: +386 1 586 72 17
Email: janez.maselj@dzs-grafik.si

Sales Manager
Tomo Dreflak
Telefon: +386 1 586 72 34
Email: tomo.dreflak@dzs-grafik.si

France, Belgium, Italy, Spain and Switzerland

Our French, Italian and Spanish speaking team

Head of Sales Area
Sandra Mezeg
Telefon: +386 1 586 72 12
Mobitel: + 386 41 737 944
Email: sandra.mezeg@dzs-grafik.si

Technical support

Production director
Stane Novak
Telefon: +386 1 586 72 00
Email:  stane.novak@dzs-grafik.si

Logistics
Helena Marn
Telefon: +386 1 586 72 05
Email:  helena.marn@dzs-grafik.si 

Plan
Dušan Kuljič
Telefon: +386 1 586 72 26
Email:  dusan.kuljic@dzs-grafik.si 

 

Papers, greyboars, cardboards, glue

Dragan Đukić
T: +386 1 586 72 18
F: +386 1 586 72 10
E-mail: dragan.dukic@dzs-grafik.si

Sandra Djurić
T: +386 1 586 72 09
F: +386 1 586 72 10
E-mail: sandra.djuric@dzs-grafik.si

Alenka Zalar
T: +386 41 660 832
F:+386 1 586 72 10
E-mail: alenka.zalar@dzs-grafik.si

Andreja Šircelj Bunič
T: +386 1 586 72 08
F: +386 1 586 72 10
E-mail: andreja.sircelj@dzs-grafik.si

Renato Trdin
T: +386 1 586 72 11
F: +386 1 586 72 10
E-mail: renato.trdin@dzs-grafik.si

Tadeja Bitenc
T: +386 1 586 72 13
F: +386 1 586 72 10
E-mail: tadeja.bitenc@dzs-grafik.si

 

Igor Povše – agent
Telefon: +386 41 660 832
Email: igor.povse@dzs-grafik.si

Panels, paints, chemicals, ...

Offices:
DZS Grafik d.o.o.
Ulica Jožeta Jame 12,
1210 Ljubljana – Šentvid

Sales:
Telefon: 01 548 32 24
Faks: 01 548 32 20

Management board

CEO
Marko Tomaževič
T: +386 1 586 72 00
F: +386 1 586 72 15
E-mail: marko.tomazevic@dzs-grafik.si

Deputy CEO
Andrej Krope
T: +386 1 586 72 00
F: +386 1 586 72 15
E-mail: andrej.krope@dzs-grafik.si

Director of the Department “Graphic Services”
Ksenija Blaževič
T: +386 1 586 72 03
F: +386 1 586 72 14
E-mail: blazevic@dzs-grafik.si

Director of the Department “Graphic materials-Paper”
Bojan Forjan
T: +386 1 586 72 02
F: +386 1 586 72 10
E-mail: bojan.forjan@dzs-grafik.si

Director of the Department “Graphic materials-Grafik”
Grega Muck
T: +386 1 548 32 01
F: +386 1 548 32 20
E-mail: grega.muck@dzs-grafik.si

Management administation

Mojca Kocbek
T: +386 1 586 72 00
F: +386 1 586 72 15
E-mail: mojca.kocbek@dzs-grafik.si

Mateja Lazar Tomaževič
T: +386 1 586 72 31
F: +386 1 586 72 15
E-mail: mateja.tomazevic@dzs-grafik.si

SERVICES WE OFFER

Graphic services

Paper

Graphic material

Printing